The BUZZ surrounding the Federation:
 
 MEDIA COVERAGE

+ SPACE.com : For 'Star Trek' Golden Anniversary, Golden Ales to Quaff

+ Global News: Halifax’s Garrison Brewing releases new Star Trek-themed beer ‘worth dying for’

 

+ Trek News : Qapla’! Klingon Imperial Porter, The First of Three Star Trek Beers Coming This Year

 

+ Canadian Beer News: Garrison Releasing Klingon Warnog Roggen Dunkel for Hal-Con

+ Beer Pulse: Star Trek-themed Klingon Warnog beer coming soon to USA and Canada

 

+ Canadian Beer News: Federation of Beer Announces Klingon Warnog Roggen Dunkel as Next Star Trek Beer

 

+ NUVO: Beer Buzz: Tin Man's Klingon brew 

 

+ Independent Beers: ‘Star Trek’ Klingon Warnog Beer Invites Fans to Drink Like Warriors

 

+ Food Manufacturing: Klingon Warnog Joins Federation of Star Trek Beers

 

+ Delish: New Star Trek Beer Will Quench Fans' Thirst for "Warnog"

 

+ CTV News: Halifax brewery to release new Star Trek-themed beer

 

+ CBC News: Garrison Brewing releases Star Trek-themed beer for Hal-Con

 

+ The Spec: Three words: Star Trek Beer

 

+ Metro News: Star Trek beer? Yes, Halifax's Garrison Brewing goes intergalactic with Klingon ale

 

+ The Star: http://www.thestar.com/life/food_wine/2014/11/05/three_words_star_trek_beer.html

 

+ Nova News Now: http://www.novanewsnow.com/Living/2014-11-07/article-3931946/Star-Trek-beer%3F-Yes,-Halifax%26rsquo%3Bs-Garrison-Brewing-goes-intergalactic-with-Klingon-ale/

 

+Veooz:  http://www.veooz.com/news/SHiyd_k.html

 

+ StarTrek.com: www.startrek.com/article/first-look-klingon-warnog-coming-soon-to-us-canada

 

+ Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/03/25/star-trek-klingon-warnog_n_5030301.html

 

+ HeroComplex: http://herocomplex.latimes.com/tv/star-trek-klingon-warnog-beer-invites-fans-to-drink-like-warriors/

 

+ The Guardian: http://www.theguardian.com/film/2014/mar/25/star-trek-warnog-official-klingon-beer

Wired: http://www.wired.com/2014/03/klingon-beer/

 

+ Eatocracy (CNN): http://eatocracy.cnn.com/2014/03/26/klingon-beer-warnog/

 

+ TrekToday: http://www.trektoday.com/content/2014/03/klingon-warnog-beer/

 

+ MotherNatureNetwork: http://www.mnn.com/food/beverages/blogs/new-star-trek-themed-beer-is-called-klingon-warnog

 

+ The Escapist: http://www.escapistmagazine.com/news/view/133206-Official-Klingon-Beer-Warnog-Coming-Soon-to-US-Canada

 

+ C/NET: http://www.cnet.com/news/official-star-trek-beer-lets-you-drink-like-a-klingon/

 

+ LaughingSquid: http://laughingsquid.com/klingon-warnog-an-official-star-trek-themed-dunkelweizen-beer-from-the-federation-of-beer/

 

+ Geekologie: http://geekologie.com/2014/03/star-trek-releasing-warnog-the-official.php

 

+ AV Club: http://www.avclub.com/article/you-can-now-boldly-get-drunk-official-klingon-beer-202588

 

+ Geek Tyrant: http://geektyrant.com/news/star-trek-branded-beer-klingon-warnog

 

+ TrekNews: http://www.treknews.net/2014/03/25/klingon-warnog-beer/

 

+ CoCreate: http://www.fastcocreate.com/3028176/klingon-warnog-beer-of-warriors-has-arrived

 

+ Hitflix: http://www.hitfix.com/comedy/star-trek-fans-can-now-get-drunk-on-klingon-warnog-beer

 

+ Paste Magazine: http://www.pastemagazine.com/articles/2014/03/klingon-warnog-the-first-officially-licensed-star.html

 

+ Toronto Sun:http://www.torontosun.com/2014/03/25/klingon-inspired-craft-beer-warnog-makes-debut

 

+ UpRoxx:http://uproxx.com/up/2014/03/official-star-trek-klingon-beer-warnog-looks-deliciously-

dangerous/

 

+ Geek O System:http://www.geekosystem.com/klingon-beer/

 

+ The Drinks Business:http://www.thedrinksbusiness.com/2014/03/star-trek-klingon-beer-warnog-launched/

 

+ Geek Beat TV:http://geekbeat.tv/drink-like-klingon-warnog/

 

+ Geeks Are Sexy:http://www.geeksaresexy.net/2014/03/25/warnog-the-officially-licensed-klingon-beer/

 

+ Tor.com:http://www.tor.com/blogs/2014/03/klingon-warnog-is-making-its-way-to-your-belly

 

+ Comic Book Resources:http://robot6.comicbookresources.com/2014/03/forget-romulan-ale-theres-now-official-klingon-beer/

 

+ Fort McMurray Today:http://www.fortmcmurraytoday.com/2014/03/25/klingon-inspired-craft-beer-warnog-makes-debut

 

+ Vancouver 24hrs: http://vancouver.24hrs.ca/2014/03/25/klingon-inspired-craft-beer-warnog-makes-debut

 

+ About Beer.com:http://beer.about.com/b/2014/03/27/warnog-a-klingon-dunkleweizen-to-release-in-the-u-s.htm

 

+ Blastr:http://www.blastr.com/2014-3-24/qplah-today-good-day-drink-klingon-ale

 

+ Nightclub and Bar Show:http://www.nightclub.com/press-releases/product-news/news/federation-beer-introduces-klingon-warnog-8140

 

+ Outer Places:http://www.outerplaces.com/scifi-news-rss/item/3593-drink-like-a-klingon-with-some-real-life-warnog-ale

 

+PhoenixNewsTimes:http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/bella/2014/03/star_trek_klingon_game_thrones_fire_blood_beer.php

 

+ Eater.com:http://eater.com/tags/klingon-warnog

 

+ IGN:http://ca.ign.com/articles/2014/03/24/kplah-star-trek-themed-klingon-beer-is-coming

 

+ Trekmovie.com:http://trekmovie.com/2014/03/25/unleash-your-inner-warrior-with-warnog/

 

+ ComicBook.com:http://comicbook.com/blog/2014/03/25/star-trek-branded-klingon-beer-to-be-released-in-the-u-s/

 

+ Airdrie Echo:http://www.delish.com/food/recalls-reviews/star-trek-klingon-beer

 

+ IMDB News:http://www.imdb.com/news/ni56973029/

 

+ Daily Globe:http://dailyglobe.com/68760/official-star-trek-beer-klingon-warnog-announced/

 

 

Posted Mon, 06 Jan 14 11:17:18 -0700

 

1) TODAY: http://www.today.com/food/star-trek-beer-boldly-goes-where-no-brew-has-gone-6C10038820

 

2) NBC News: http://www.nbcnews.com/business/star-trek-beer-boldly-goes-where-no-brew-has-gone-6C100388202)Star Trek.com: http://www.startrek.com/article/well-drink-to-that-vulcan-ale-coming-may-1

 

3) CNBC News: http://www.cnbc.com/id/100747354

 

4) Toronto Star: http://www.thestar.com/life/2013/05/16/star_trek_the_beer_set_to_launchstar_trek_three_albertans_create_vulcan_ale.html

 

5) CBC News: http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/calgary/boldly-going-where-no-beer-has-gone-before-1.1345976

 

6) Trek Today:http://www.trektoday.com/content/2013/04/vulcan-ale/

 

7) New York Times(Grub Street): http://www.grubstreet.com/2013/05/vulcan-ale-star-trek-beer.html

 

8) Trekmate.org.uk:http://www.trekmate.org.uk/vulcan-ale-mind-melding-good/

 

9) Yahoo News: http://ca.news.yahoo.com/blogs/dailybrew/vulcan-alta-home-fast-food-known-trekkie-burger-20101221-132554-081.html

 

10) Calgary Herald: http://www2.canada.com/calgaryherald/news/entertainment/story.html?id=628b8c0c-048c-4f95-bf91-ca33a2328281

 

11) Vulcan Advocate:http://www.vulcanadvocate.com/2013/04/13/vulcan-ale-to-beam-into-alberta-liquor-stores

 

12) Vulcan Business:http://www.vulcanbusiness.ca/news/star-trek-vulcan-ale-the-beer-made-by-canadians/

 

13) Praire Post:http://www.prairiepost.com/news/alberta/item/4293-new-beer-honours-star-trek-and-community-of-vulcan.html

 

14) Whitecourt Star:http://www.whitecourtstar.com/2013/05/08/a-new-level-of-star-trek-love-as-vulcan-ale-to-be-unveiled-soon

 

15) Gateway Gazette: http://gatewaygazette.ca/raise-a-glass-of-vulcan-ale-at-vulcans-centennial-this-summer/

 

16) Wings N Beer.com: http://wingsnbeer.com/news_items/star-trek-themed-vulcan-ale

 

17) Canada.com: http://www.canada.com/story.html?id=30744da3-6555-4dc9-aa23-a3f42e455480

 

18) Technabob: http://technabob.com/blog/2013/04/16/vulcan-ale/

 

19) Geeksaresexy.net: http://www.geeksaresexy.net/2013/04/16/vulcan-ale-is-mind-meldingly-good/

 

20) Huffington Post: http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2013/04/27/vulcan-ale-calgary-beer-revolution_n_3174485.html

 

21) Airdrie Echo: http://www.airdrieecho.com/2013/04/23/going-where-no-beer-has-gone-before

 

22) Beacon News: http://beaconnews.ca/blog/2013/04/vulcan-centennial-celebrated-with-star-trek-brew-vulcan-ale/

 

23) Brand Channel: http://www.brandchannel.com/home/post/2013/05/24/All-The-News-You-Can-Drink-052413.aspx

 

24) Airdrie City View: http://m.airdriecityview.com/article/20130502/ACV0302/305029966/set-phasers-to-fun-for-new-out-of-this-world-beer&template=JQMArticle

 

25) Power FM: http://powerfm.com.au/nowra/index.php/shows/nick/37300-vulcan-beer-sure-why-not

 

 

 

 

 This site and its contents ™ & © 2018 CBS Studios Inc. 

STAR TREK  and related marks and logos are trademarks of CBS Studios Inc. All Rights Reserved.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2020 by Federation of Beer

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now